ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Corinne LeBaron

Corinne LeBaron
CEO

Lori

Lori Alvarez
Human Resource & Executive Manager

Marci

Marci Falk
Director of Finance

COMMUNICATION AND DEVELOPMENT

1

Lynn Patmalnee
Director of Communication and Development

Lloyd

Lloyd Nelson
Digital Media Manager

Frank

Frank Alvarez
Digital Content Specialist

Rachel Turan

Rachel Turan
Digital Content Creator

COMMUNITY EDUCATION

Corissa

Corissa Kazar
Director of Community Education

Megan

Megan Carugno
Community Education Manager

1

Larkesa Carr
Community Education Associate

Lisa

Lisa Johnson
Community Educator

Russell

Russell Fong
E-Learning Course Designer

Beth

Elizabeth Taylor
Community Educator/Spanish Translator

Raina

Raina Graham
Community Educator

SCHOLARSHIP

Marjie

Marjorie Blicharz
Director of Scholarship Programs

Ebony

Ebony Lenard
Scholarship Programs Manager

Sarah

Sarah Johnson

Schools A-G
sjohnson@embrella.org

Nyasia Muniz

Nyasia Muniz
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools H-Q
nmuniz@embrella.org

Jimmy

Jimmy Reyes
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools R-Z
jreyes@embrella.org

Sandy

Sandra White
Scholarship Programs Associate

Christina

Christina Reilly
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
creilly@embrella.org

Kelly Love

Kelly Love
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
klove@embrella.org

Narissa Jones

Narissa Jones
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
njones@embrella.org

Amy Nadybal

Amy Nadybal
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
anadybal@embrella.org

Heather Mills

Heather Mills
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
hmills@embrella.org

SUPPORT

Tara

Tara Rizzolo
Director of Support Services

Lenore

Lenore Bonilla
Support Services Manager

Jess T

Jessica Hernandez
Family Advocate

Salendria

Salendria Mabrey
Family Advocate

Nia

Nia Nanton
Family Advocate

Courtney

Courtney Brown
Family Advocate

Nov

Novelette Williams
Office Manager/Technical Support

Jess A

Jessica Travis
Information Line Associate