ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Corinne LeBaron

Corinne LeBaron
CEO

Lori

Lori Alvarez
Human Resource & Executive Manager

Marci

Marci Falk
Director of Finance

COMMUNICATION AND DEVELOPMENT

1

Lynn Patmalnee
Director of Communication and Development

Lloyd (1 of 1)

Lloyd Nelson
Digital Media Manager

Rachel Turan

Rachel Turan
Digital Content Creator

FAMILY SUPPORT

Corissa

Corissa Kazar
Director of Family Support

Lenore

Lenore Bonilla
Support Services Manager

Jess H

Jessica Hernandez
Support Services Manager

Tasia

Tasia St. Louis
Family Advocate

Nia

Nia Nanton
Family Advocate

Courtney

Courtney Brown
Family Advocate

Lisa

Lisa Johnson
Family Advocate

Russell

Russell Fong
E-Learning Course Designer

Beth

Elizabeth Taylor
Community Educator/Spanish Translator

Raina

Raina Graham
Community Educator

1

Larkesa Carr
Family Support Coordinator

Nov

Novelette Williams
Office Manager/Technical Support

Jess A

Jessica Travis
Information Line Associate

SCHOLARSHIP

Marjie

Marjorie Blicharz
Director of Scholarship Programs

Ebony

Ebony Lenard
Scholarship Programs Manager

1

Scholarship Coordinator

Nyasia Muniz

Nyasia Muniz
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools H-Q
nmuniz@embrella.org

1

Scholarship Coordinator

Sandy

Sandra White
Scholarship Administrative Coordinator

Christina

Christina Reilly
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
creilly@embrella.org

Kelly Love

Kelly Love
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
klove@embrella.org

Narissa Jones

Narissa Jones
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
njones@embrella.org

Amy Nadybal

Amy Nadybal
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
anadybal@embrella.org

Heather Mills

Heather Mills
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
hmills@embrella.org