ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Corinne LeBaron

Corinne LeBaron
CEO

Lori

Lori Alvarez
Human Resource & Executive Manager

Marci

Marci Falk
Director of Finance

COMMUNICATION AND DEVELOPMENT

1

Lynn Patmalnee
Director of Communication and Development

Lloyd (1 of 1)

Lloyd Nelson
Digital Media Manager

1

Graphic Designer

Rachel Turan

Rachel Turan
Digital Content Creator

COMMUNITY EDUCATION

Corissa

Corissa Kazar
Director of Community Education

1

Community Education Manager

1

Larkesa Carr
Community Education Associate

Lisa

Lisa Johnson
Community Educator

Russell

Russell Fong
E-Learning Course Designer

Beth

Elizabeth Taylor
Community Educator/Spanish Translator

Raina

Raina Graham
Community Educator

SCHOLARSHIP

Marjie

Marjorie Blicharz
Director of Scholarship Programs

Ebony

Ebony Lenard
Scholarship Programs Manager

Sarah

Sarah Johnson
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools A-G
sjohnson@embrella.org

Nyasia Muniz

Nyasia Muniz
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools H-Q
nmuniz@embrella.org

Jimmy

Jimmy Reyes
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools R-Z
jreyes@embrella.org

Sandy

Sandra White
Scholarship Programs Associate

Christina

Christina Reilly
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
creilly@embrella.org

Kelly Love

Kelly Love
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
klove@embrella.org

Narissa Jones

Narissa Jones
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
njones@embrella.org

Amy Nadybal

Amy Nadybal
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
anadybal@embrella.org

Heather Mills

Heather Mills
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
hmills@embrella.org

SUPPORT

Tara

Tara Rizzolo
Director of Support Services

Lenore

Lenore Bonilla
Support Services Manager

Jess T

Jessica Hernandez
Family Advocate

1

Family Advocate

Nia

Nia Nanton
Family Advocate

Courtney

Courtney Brown
Family Advocate

Nov

Novelette Williams
Office Manager/Technical Support

Jess A

Jessica Travis
Information Line Associate