FAMILY SUPPORT

1

Larkesa Carr
Family Support Coordinator

Courtney

Courtney Brown
Family Support Advocate

Lisa

Lisa Johnson
Family Support Advocate

1

Open
Family Support Advocate

Erika

Erika Retamar
Family Support Advocate

Michele

Michele Rodriguez
Family Support Advocate

1

Tasia St. Louis
Family Support Advocate

Beth

Elizabeth Taylor
Family Support Advocate

1

Sean Vetter
E-Learning Course Designer

Nov

Novelette Williams
Office Manager/Technical Support

Jess A

Jessica Travis
Information Line Associate

Jess H

Jessica Hernandez
Family Support Manager

Lenore

Lenore Bonilla
Family Support Manager

Corissa

Corissa Kazar
Director of Family Support

SCHOLARSHIP

1

Quanisha Green
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools A-G
qgreen@embrella.org

Nyasia Muniz

Nyasia Muniz
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools H-Q
nmuniz@embrella.org

1

Robin Garzoni
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools R-Z
rgarzoni@embrella.org

Kelly Love

Kelly Love
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
klove@embrella.org

Narissa Jones

Narissa Jones
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
njones@embrella.org

Amy Nadybal

Amy Nadybal
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
anadybal@embrella.org

Heather Mills

Heather Mills
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
hmills@embrella.org

Nia

Nia Nanton
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
nnanton@embrella.org

Sandy

Sandra White
Scholarship Administrative Coordinator

Ebony

Ebony Lenard
Scholarship Programs Manager

Marjie

Marjorie Blicharz
Director of Scholarship Programs

COMMUNICATIONS

Emily Zraunig

Emily Zraunig
Graphic Designer

1

Digital Media Manager

lynn staff photo-Edit

Lynn Patmalnee
Director of Communications

ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Corinne LeBaron

Corinne LeBaron
CEO

Lori

Lori Alvarez
Human Resource & Executive Manager

Marci

Marci Falk
Director of Finance