ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Corinne LeBaron

Corinne LeBaron
CEO

Lori

Lori Alvarez
Human Resource & Executive Manager

Marci

Marci Falk
Director of Finance

COMMUNICATION AND DEVELOPMENT

lynn staff photo-Edit

Lynn Patmalnee
Director of Communication and Development

Lloyd (1 of 1)

Lloyd Nelson
Digital Media Manager

Rachel Turan

Rachel Turan
Digital Content Creator

FAMILY SUPPORT

Corissa

Corissa Kazar
Director of Family Support

Lenore

Lenore Bonilla
Family Support Manager

Jess H

Jessica Hernandez
Family Support Manager

Tasia

Tasia St. Louis
Family Support Advocate

1

Family Support Advocate

Courtney

Courtney Brown
Family Support Advocate

Lisa

Lisa Johnson
Family Support Advocate

Russell

Russell Fong
E-Learning Course Designer

Beth

Elizabeth Taylor
Family Support Advocate

Raina

Raina Graham
Family Support Advocate

1

Larkesa Carr
Family Support Coordinator

Nov

Novelette Williams
Office Manager/Technical Support

Jess A

Jessica Travis
Information Line Associate

SCHOLARSHIP

Marjie

Marjorie Blicharz
Director of Scholarship Programs

Ebony

Ebony Lenard
Scholarship Programs Manager

1

Quanisha Green
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools A-G
qgreen@embrella.org

Nyasia Muniz

Nyasia Muniz
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools H-Q
nmuniz@embrella.org

1

Robin Garzoni
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools R-Z
rgarzoni@embrella.org

Sandy

Sandra White
Scholarship Administrative Coordinator

Nia

Nia Nanton
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
nnanton@embrella.org

Kelly Love

Kelly Love
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
klove@embrella.org

Narissa Jones

Narissa Jones
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
njones@embrella.org

Amy Nadybal

Amy Nadybal
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
anadybal@embrella.org

Heather Mills

Heather Mills
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
hmills@embrella.org