ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Corinne LeBaron

Corinne LeBaron
CEO

Lori

Lori Alvarez
Human Resource & Executive Manager

Marci

Marci Falk
Director of Finance

COMMUNICATION AND DEVELOPMENT

DONATE TO CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE

Lynn Patmalnee
Director of Communication and Development

Lloyd

Lloyd Nelson
Digital Media Manager

Frank

Frank Alvarez
Digital Content Specialist

Rachel Turan

Rachel Turan
Digital Content Creator

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Corissa

Corissa Kazar
Director of Education and Training

Megan

Megan Carugno
Manager of Education and Training

DONATE TO CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE

Larkesa Carr
Training Information Associate

Lisa

Lisa Johnson
Webinar Project Coordinator/Trainer

Russell

Russell Fong
E-Learning Course Designer

Beth

Elizabeth Taylor
Trainer/Spanish Translator

SCHOLARSHIP

Marjie

Marjorie Blicharz
Director of Scholarship Programs

Ebony

Ebony Lenard
Scholarship Program Manager

DONATE TO CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE

Scholarship Coordinator

Schools A-G (ext. 329)
scholarships@embrella.org

DONATE TO CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE

Scholarship Coordinator

Schools H-Q (ext. 331)
scholarships@embrella.org

brittany-redux

Brittany Harris
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools R-Z (ext. 331)
bharris@embrella.org

Sandy

Sandra White
Scholarship Programs Associate

Christina

Christina Reilly
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
creilly@embrella.org

PACES COACH

Emily Lang
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
elang@embrella.org

Narissa Jones

Narissa Jones
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
njones@embrella.org

Amy Nadybal

Amy Nadybal
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
anadybal@embrella.org

Heather Mills

Heather Mills
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
hmills@embrella.org

SUPPORT

Tara

Tara Rizzolo
Director of Support Services

Lenore

Lenore Bonilla
Support Services Manager

Jess T

Jessica Hernandez
Family Advocate

Salendria

Salendria Mabrey
Family Advocate

Nia

Nia Nanton
Family Advocate

Courtney

Courtney Brown
Family Advocate

Nov

Novelette Williams
Office Manager/Technical Support

Jess A

Jessica Travis
Information Line Associate